This article provides instructions on creating a new "Share" within Time Portal.
Note: The Sharing Module is an access controlled feature that must be explicitly enabled for each user. If you do not see the Sharing option on the Modules menu, you can enable sharing for yourself as described in the article How to gain access to the Sharing Module.
Select the Sharing option on the Modules menu to display the Shares screen
Create a new share by clicking the "Create Share" button and entering a description on the Create Share screen as illustrated below.
After clicking "Save", the Share Detail screen will be displayed as illustrated below. This screen includes options for specifying filters, reports and people who are allowed to access the share.
For additional information on the Share Detail screen, please review the article How to Edit a Share