Sharing is an access-controlled feature that must be explicitly enabled for each user who will be allowed to use the module. As illustrated below, the Web Access values on the User Detail screen can be edited to include Sharing as an allowed feature. The User Detail screen is available by selecting "Users" from the drop-down menu at the top right-hand corner of Time Portal.
Note: If you are enabling Sharing for yourself, you will have to log out and then log in to see the Sharing feature appear in your list of modules.
Select the Sharing option on the Modules menu to display the Shares screen which provides a list of all shares as well as options for filtering the list and creating a new share.
Article is closed for comments.